Covid -19 News
Omicron eng

Latvia has decided that as of 00:01 on the 13th of December start screening of passengers on board of airplanes arriving from Germany, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Egypt, Poland, Italy, Norway, Finland, Lithuania, Estonia, Hungary, Spain, Russia, Netherlands, Denmark, Ireland, Malta, Ukraine, Georgia, and Switzerland.

For further information